The Indie Author

πŸ₯³ To celebrate the book's 1-year anniversary, we're giving away 500 free copies of the eBook for the last week of November! πŸ₯³ps. from Nov 23rd - 30st only, or when 500 copies have been downloaded... whichever comes first! :)--

about the book✍️ Over 400 pages of honest, long-form interviews with fifty self-published authors around the world, documented over the course of two years✍️ Discover the hearts and minds of writers of all kinds, who wrote with freedom and published without permission✍️ A book for all writers, aspiring writers, and anyone who dreams of being an author one day--Writing a book will change your life....... The Indie Author will show you how.

πŸ“– edited by Jasraj Hothi, published by Indie Writer PressΒ© The Indie Author 2021. All rights reserved.

πŸŽ™οΈ Recordings to celebrate the release of the bookA conversation with Lynnda Pollio + Ritu Kaushal | πŸŽ₯ watch | πŸ”‰ listenWhy I've created a book called 'The Indie Author' | πŸŽ₯ watch | πŸ”‰ listenA conversation with Anja SchΓΌler-Renner + John Davis | πŸŽ₯ watch | πŸ”‰ listenHow I made 'The Indie Author' book | πŸŽ₯ watch | πŸ”‰ listenA conversation with Katherine Turner + Rebekah Mallory | πŸŽ₯ watch | πŸ”‰ listenβ€”β˜οΈ take me back upstairs

πŸ“š A complete list of the authors featured in the bookAlice ArcherAmanda LinehanAnja SchΓΌler-RennerAnna-Marie O'BrienAnne EstonAudrey KalmanBlair DenholmBrittany Long OlsenCarol Beth AndersonCat GilesCatherine NorthChristy EsmahanCynthia SchneiderDavid FrauenfelderDavid MullinElizabeth MinerEric DabbsGurpreet DhariwalJ.A. PloskerJacob KlopJared SmortoJesse GordonJohn C. DavisJohn Mark GreenKaren HuggKatherine TurnerK.C. CowanLizette AgenbachLynnda PollioMark PierceM.C. SheridanMike RipplingerMona KristensenMorgan SmithNikki MarroneNoelle BrightonPatricia CorrellPatricia KirschPeg ChengPhil BaisleyRebekah MalloryRebekkah FordRitu KaushalStephen J. WolfSteve MorganThomas J. TorringtonThomas L. QuallsVictoria JayneVictoria RayWill Damronβ€”
☝️ take me back upstairs